Archive | July 7, 2011

My favorite…

This is my favorite flower in my garden.  The color of the leaves is just wonderful light green, and the flowers in bloom are absolutely gorgeous!!  – ooo i just love it!!

Brace yourself this is only the first bloom!!

Tonite i spent sometime unwinding it from itself, it grows quite quickly and last week was hot, hot, hot so away it went.  I was not thinking about it falling over when i left. Clematis need a net to climb or trellis i have neither.  I have an old bed headboard and it is not tall enough so i should of had a net for it to continue up.  But i didn’t.

I think the plant is truly awesome GOD is amazing.  And the only thing i was looking at tonite is how this plant can tie itself around things, i am not even thinking about the rest of the world!  Sometimes GOD’s awesomeness just smacks me across the back of the head!!  Like “Wake up Delee and look around at what I have given you!”