thinking christmas…

Yesterday i ordered our christmas cards!!  I know, i know, its exciting!!  And i love christmas!! It is just so much fun giving and family time and eatting and getting and decorating!!  It is the whole season that i look forward too.

I wanted to take a picture of all of us- together.  But the one i had that i thought was good, Kai had a googily eye so i didn’t want to use it.  I took the boys out the other day- the weather was so awsome- and made them work with me for maybe 30 minutes or so.  I think i took between 300-400 pictures and got 2 good ones of them together and 1 of Everett!!  But i really dosen’t matter because i only needed 1 or 2.  Thank goodness!  I ordered our cards from tiny prints– their products are just so nice to touch and to look at.  You really get a lot for what you pay.  They should be here with in the next week or so- then i will have to wait a month to send them out!  YAH for CHRISTMAS and being ready!!!

Something else that i have just got in the mail was the book “Elf on the shelf”- it is so cute.  I have been seeing so many things on pinterest of funny elf on the shelf “scenes”  I wanted to do it with the boys last year so bad, but i didn’t feel up to it.

This year we are going to have fun!!

peace out-

-delee

About ddnoble

stay at home mom with 3 busy boys, and a suber fab hubby!

2 responses to “thinking christmas…”

  1. Bonnie says :

    Ok seriously Delee, the last one in b&w is my favorite!!!!!! It is just so cute.

  2. debb kemp says :

    I’m crying, they are so nice! The boys I mean….and the pictues!

Leave a Reply

