5 months

POW!!  This is what i am going to do instead of eat my supper…

I’m gonna look at this stupid bib you put on me, and everything else for that matter…

What- do you think i want to wear this?  I’m gonna try my hardest to rip it off the whole time you try to feed me…

I’ll just eat the food off my face with my hands- thanks mom…

Are you serious that i have to sit still and eat all my food with out wiggling… i don’t think i want to…

Ahahaha!  I’m just messing with you mom… i’ll eat everything… ha…

 

Oh how i love 5 months!

About ddnoble

stay at home mom with 3 busy boys, and a suber fab hubby!

5 responses to “5 months”

  1. debb kemp says :

    he has to learn how to POW living in your house of wrestling!!!!! If it is not his brothers it’ll be his Dad!!!!!!!!
    Nice pics thanks for sharing Everett!!!

  2. Jenna says :

    LOL. He is SO stinkin’ cute!

  3. gayle zyla says :

    I too love the stage where they can sit by themselves and actually entertain themselves and they can’t crawl yet!

    • ddnoble says :

      With the first 2 i wanted to rush through this stage and get to moving- now i am waaaaaaaaayyyyyy smarter and love this stage!! hehe i love getting smarter!!

  4. Dallas says :

    I love the last picture of Everett so cute!!

Leave a Reply

