This past week…

We had a busy week again!!  I think we always will- forever!!

On Sunday we had our church christmas.  The boys were supposed to sing a song- but they did good just standing up there looking cute!!

Mom had her birthday on Dec 14!  Dad took mom out for supper and then they came to our house for dessert.  I made cream puffs, which i have never done before and i think they were ok.  The center of them was kinda moist- are they supposed to be that way??  Well i will make them again because they were easy and super tasty!!

Kate had her birthday party yesterday.  She turned 3!!  I can’t believe how they are growing up and they are so cute!

Cash had some time with Ev teaching him how to use his computer!!

This week we booked our cement for next Wednesday!!  I am so so excited to have this job done!!  In my mind it is a very large job, because the plumbing is now done too.  The furnace is going to come in the first of January!  Then we can move in!!  haha just joking!!  Gotcha though didn’t i!!

Yesterday i made a new page at the top of this website- it has all the house posts put together in a nice neat spot.  And i will add to the page as i go along.

Well today is Friday and for most people the end of the week.  I am not sure but i might post over the weekend because i feel that i have so many things i want to show and tell you!!  My crazy routine, countdown to christmas, house, and my christmas tree! Just to name a few!!

Well i hope you have a good weekend!!

 

About ddnoble

stay at home mom with 3 busy boys, and a suber fab hubby!

2 responses to “This past week…”

  1. Amanda says :

    This post totally made me home sick! 😦 Don’t ever stop blogging! Delee you melt my heart! 🙂

  2. debb kemp says :

    I really really want those photos!!! the last one of the two boys is priceless!!!! and I want the one of my birthday too!!!!!
    Amanda we miss you too!!!

Leave a Reply

