this past week…more

I guess we did a bit more than i thought and i had the camera out more than i thought too!!

Kai poured himself apple juice for breakfast and puppy lapped it up!!  He loved it!

Kai and Cash were getting ready for the skeet tournament (coming later) they wanted to practice being safe! fyi- they never wore them once that day.

Everett was helping me mow the grass one last time- so he decided to take a nap, then he wiggled and decided to distract me by being cute!

Everett was helping me bake- so he decided to have a nap, then when he woke up he decided to distract me by smiling and being cute!

The end of the day.  (insert sigh here)

I want to show you my bum.  I really like it and i don’t very often show it off like this- but thats not the point.  I really just want to show you how terribly hard i have been working.

Daddy and Ev watching tv.

 

About ddnoble

stay at home mom with 3 busy boys, and a suber fab hubby!

One response to “this past week…more”

  1. debb kemp says :

    Good to see Daddy still has control of the remote!!!!! It must be a good show!!!! You do have alot of distractions that’s for sure.

Leave a Reply

