this is how we do things…

Down here on the farm we might do things a bit differently than those who might dwell within the city limits.

Here is my example for today-

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is my carpet cleaning hubby!  Pretty good looking- eh??!!

 

Do you love it??  I totally do!

That carpet got so so clean and all the fluff came back!

This is under my couch- eeeew…

 

I decided my living room was dirty so i cleaned-

the whole floor- not just around the furniture like usual!

the walls and picture frames

the boys craft table and chairs

the curtains

the office- aka the top of the dishwasher

the windows

It felt so wonderful to have it cleaned, the spiders have been making webs like crazy and in turn making me crazy.  I think i am crazy.

Now they are gone!

About ddnoble

stay at home mom with 3 busy boys, and a suber fab hubby!

2 responses to “this is how we do things…”

  1. debb kemp says :

    oh Delee you amaze me….you and your wonderful hubby!!! How do you get so much done!!!? Love you….

Leave a Reply

