He’s here, he’s here!!

Baby Everett Juel Noble is here!

He was born on Monday August 1 early in the morning.

He weighed 6lbs 11oz and was 21inches long.

He is just perfect!!

Be patient with me for the next couple weeks as we get back into routine!!  You might just be getting the fun pictures and no thoughts as we are going to be busy and my thoughts are a little scattered- but thats what you want anyways!!

So many new things to inspect and touch!!  They loved him instantly!

 

About ddnoble

stay at home mom with 3 busy boys, and a suber fab hubby!

3 responses to “He’s here, he’s here!!”

  1. missy says :

    SO excited for you Delee! Congratulations – he is as you say – just perfect!

    Wishing these first precious, blurry weeks are calm and happy as you all adjust to being a family of 5.

    • ddnoble says :

      Thanks Missy! We are so excited to have him. Number 3 seems to be a breeze so far, as i am much calmer making our household calmer. It is funny to look back on Kai and every little squeek he made was the end of the world to me. I remember being very stressed out. I wish number 1 was number 3. I am expecting as Everett gets older than 4 days we might become a little bit more hecktick but it to shall pass.

  2. Amanda says :

    Congratulations Delee! We just got home from holidays and I could finally ‘catch up’ 🙂 I am totally in agreement w everyone, he is perfect in every way and seems to fit in very well … if you need a quiet mommy moment, call me … I LOVE cuddles

Leave a Reply

