YUM.

I love to garden.  I love colorful flowers.  I love starting from seed, which i discovered this spring.  I love to grow things.  I love watching the plants change.  I really do love weeding.  I would love a larger garden where i could preserve the things i grew.  But for now i am in love with what i have for a garden.  (that doesn’t happen very often, eh?)  I love that coal mining hubby of mine who says he will make me a bigger one next year!!

I love eating what i grow.  I love eating what other people grow too! So…  I love my friend Tami who brought me over a bucket of peas and a fresh new zucchini from her ginormous (sp said it was right) garden.  Thanks for sharing!!

About ddnoble

stay at home mom with 3 busy boys, and a suber fab hubby!

Leave a Reply

