that favorite flower.

I just wanted to show you my favorite flower again! As it is fabulous, again.

I just can’t help to take all these pictures of this flower.  I just become mesmerized by its beauty and in no time flat POOF! 100 pictures are taken.  So much fun for me.

This is yarrow from mom’s house.  The red flowers behind are scarlet runner beans!  Pretty yet serving a purpose!

Oh, by the way.  My favorite named plant is “the Goblin”.  Who does not think that is the best name; i bought it only because of its name.  But on the plus side it flowers steady from July til September.  So just a heads up.

About ddnoble

stay at home mom with 3 busy boys, and a suber fab hubby!

2 responses to “that favorite flower.”

  1. trinac says :

    Your “Goblin” looks like my “blanket flower”…they are my fall favorite. And your purpley one looks like a Clematis to me. They are beautiful. (I hope you don’t mind these comments months past your original post!)

    • ddnoble says :

      The Goblin is a Blanket flower! You know your stuff!! It is just a different kind! I totally bought it for the name!! I am so happy you peeked in and around!! I love getting little notes! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

