Chocolate Chip Cookies

These are the best best bestest chocolate chip cookies at our house right now!  I found them at How Sweet Eats- there are so many yummy recipes here!

One of my favorite things i have for baking is my cookie scoop!!  Oh man, it is the best ever- i bought the smallest one at Panderno (they had 2 larger sizes) and i use it all the time.  It works good for muffins- but i need to use like 2 or 3 scoops per tin- so i think i want the medium one too.  I never thought that i would actually use it as much as i do.  You need to put it on you list!

Speaking of lists- i guess another thing i love is my cooling rack!  I hate those ones with only bars going 1 way.  The cookie falls through!-  I splerged one day and bought one from Superstore for 6 whole bucks and it is worth every single little penny!!  I am happy everytime i pull it out of it’s spot!

So go check out How Sweet Eats cookie recipe- you won’t be disapointed!

peace out-

-delee

About ddnoble

stay at home mom with 3 busy boys, and a suber fab hubby!

3 responses to “Chocolate Chip Cookies”

  1. debb kemp says :

    do you deliver?

  2. trinac says :

    I use my “cookie” scoop for meatballs too.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 278 other followers